This forum uses cookies. Click X button to hide this message. What is stored? 
Total Commander Forum Index Total Commander
Forum - Public Discussion and Support
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Disable a button temporary: hide a single in button bar

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> TC suggestions (English) Printable version
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Hurdet
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 10 May 2003
Posts: 393

PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:00 pm    Post subject: Disable a button temporary: hide a single in button bar Reply with quote

I'd like to have a flag in change button bar to show or hide a single button, without having to delete it and then recreate it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vochomurka
Power Member
Power Member


Joined: 14 Sep 2005
Posts: 753
Location: Russia

PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I miss this function, too. But I use a kind of workaround: copy this button to some specific button bar ("waste.bar"), from where it could be easily copied back, if necessary.

Anyway. I support
_________________
PowerPro scripts for Total Commander
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> TC suggestions (English) All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Impressum: This site is maintained by Ghisler Software GmbH

Using phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group