Image Preview Bug ? or DDE/OLE related ?

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37024
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2007-02-23, 10:52 UTC

Should be fixed in beta 4, please test!
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

User avatar
Michel32
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 33
Joined: 2006-07-21, 08:28 UTC
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Post by *Michel32 » 2007-03-12, 17:05 UTC

Thanks bug is fixed in 7 Beta 4 and can be closed for me ;)

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37024
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2007-03-14, 09:38 UTC

Thanks very much!
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

Post Reply