Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

sergiokapone
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 2017-01-17, 07:45 UTC

Re: Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Post by *sergiokapone »

ghisler(Author) wrote:
2019-11-13, 17:36 UTC
Very strange, there shouldn't be any lines. Can you try the new beta 5 please?
It should have lines
1. Arround the panel, when not using the "Use flat user interface" option (Configuration - Layout)
2. When there is no theme, arround the listbox directly
Now (b5) everything is all right. Thanks.
Russian Language of Total Commander
Win10 (1803)

User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 9707
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Valsted, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Post by *petermad »

Confirmed fixed in TC 9.5b5 :-)
License #524
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 9.51 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit, Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (1909) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.4.1.988 (x64)
TC 3.01b6 on Android 6.0
Get:
Extended TC Menus | TC Languagebar | TC Dark Help | PHSM-Calendar

Post Reply