Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

sergiokapone
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 2017-01-17, 07:45 UTC

Re: Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Post by *sergiokapone » 2019-11-13, 19:25 UTC

ghisler(Author) wrote:
2019-11-13, 17:36 UTC
Very strange, there shouldn't be any lines. Can you try the new beta 5 please?
It should have lines
1. Arround the panel, when not using the "Use flat user interface" option (Configuration - Layout)
2. When there is no theme, arround the listbox directly
Now (b5) everything is all right. Thanks.
Russian Language of Total Commander
Win10 (1803)

User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 8972
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Valsted, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Beta 4: No separator between panes.

Post by *petermad » 2019-11-13, 22:09 UTC

Confirmed fixed in TC 9.5b5 :-)
License #524 (1994)
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 9.5b8 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit, Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (1909) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.4.1.935 (x64)
TC 3.0b12 on Android 6.0
Get: Extended Total Commander Menus | PHSM-Calendar

Post Reply