Issues with "Properties" - line "Size" i

Support for Android version of Total Commander

Moderators: Stefan2, white, sheep, Hacker

Post Reply
Slavic
Member
Member
Posts: 105
Joined: 2006-02-26, 15:41 UTC
Location: Moscow, Russia

Issues with "Properties" - line "Size" i

Post by *Slavic » 2011-06-11, 12:52 UTC

The line "Size:..." is not wrapped if it's long while in vertical (normal) device orientation
For example, the SD card on Home screen, Properties:
vertical orientation
Size: 143624434b (136.9 M), 251...
horizontal orientation
Size: 143624434b (136.9 M), 251 file(s)
Would the line be longer, some significant info could be lost.

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37410
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2011-06-13, 08:35 UTC

Currently it's not planned to make this field wrapable, sorry.
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

Post Reply