Please report only one bug per message!
- Site Admin
- Posts: 38395
- Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
- Location: Switzerland
Yes, this could be done when the archive is deleted. But the normal operation is that the user just updates the existing archive.
Author of Total Commander