[Solved] Synchronize Option don't keep the State !

Please report only one bug per message!

Moderators: Stefan2, white, sheep, Hacker

Post Reply
islogged
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 205
Joined: 2008-09-17, 00:57 UTC

[Solved] Synchronize Option don't keep the State !

Post by *islogged » 2016-03-22, 05:23 UTC

The option [Right: Delete all empty directories] never keep the current state choose by the user: http://i.imgur.com/7y5sx1Z.jpg

I already speak about that last year in the French Forum: http://ghisler.ch/board/viewtopic.php?t=42026&highlight=

I know it was not the good place, but until now this stay not fixed !
Thanks !
Last edited by islogged on 2016-03-23, 23:56 UTC, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 37260
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2016-03-22, 11:21 UTC

This option is there only for compatibility with older TC versions. Try using the option "Empty directories" in the main sync dialog instead.
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

islogged
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 205
Joined: 2008-09-17, 00:57 UTC

Post by *islogged » 2016-03-22, 22:01 UTC

This option is there only for compatibility with older TC versions.
Hum, i don't understand why ... but it create confusion.
Try using the option "Empty directories" in the main sync dialog instead.
Proof is until now, i never understood this by myself.
Anyway, problem is solved (for me)

Thank you !

Post Reply