Default column width is too small for gigabyte files

Please report only one bug per message!

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
literakl
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 2019-07-15, 09:42 UTC

Default column width is too small for gigabyte files

Post by *literakl »

Hi,

whenever I start TC I need to resize the Size column because it cannot handle big files. Can you change the default width?

Thank you

User avatar
Dalai
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 7164
Joined: 2005-01-28, 22:17 UTC
Location: Meiningen (Südthüringen)

Re: Default column width is too small for gigabyte files

Post by *Dalai »

Resize the columns to the required width, then select menu Configuration > Save Position (or Save Settings).

Regards
Dalai
#101164 Personal licence
Ryzen 5 2600, 16 GiB RAM, ASUS Prime X370-A, Win7 x64

Plugins: Services2, Startups

User avatar
Gral
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 738
Joined: 2005-01-26, 15:12 UTC

Re: Default column width is too small for gigabyte files

Post by *Gral »

Just call "Configuration" - "Save settings" after resizing column(s).

Post Reply