Remove "F4" from Bottom Row

English support forum

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
enghai
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2019-02-21, 09:06 UTC

Remove "F4" from Bottom Row

Post by *enghai » 2019-02-21, 09:16 UTC

Good day,

Image: http://i68.tinypic.com/166zkvl.jpg

Is there any way I can remove "F4" from this row?

Thanks.

EngHai

User avatar
Stefan2
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 2360
Joined: 2007-09-13, 22:20 UTC
Location: Europa

Re: Remove "F4" from Bottom "Function key buttons"-row

Post by *Stefan2 » 2019-02-21, 09:22 UTC

Hi enghai,

you can't modify the "Function key buttons"-row at all, only hide the complete row itself ("Configuration > Options > Layout").




You can redefine the F4-shortcut itself via "Configuration > Options > Misc."



 

enghai
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2019-02-21, 09:06 UTC

Re: Remove "F4" from Bottom Row

Post by *enghai » 2019-02-22, 01:43 UTC

Thank you.

I have managed to change F4 to "Rename".
The "Edit" function has been chaotic when I am working with my video files.

Post Reply