Comments use the "size" column

English support forum

Moderators: Stefan2, white, sheep, Hacker

Post Reply
User avatar
spikey
Member
Member
Posts: 104
Joined: 2005-07-20, 08:37 UTC

Comments use the "size" column

Post by *spikey » 2019-07-14, 18:14 UTC

Has my TC setup got corrupted?

When I use Menu > Show > Comments, I get the comments (from the DESCRIPT.ION file) listed under the "size" column heading. Is this correct? Shouldn't the comments have their own heading?

I have uploaded a screenshot here https://i.postimg.cc/2yZk1Pvh/clipboard01.jpg

Thanks for any info.

User avatar
Dalai
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 6675
Joined: 2005-01-28, 22:17 UTC
Location: Meiningen (Südthüringen)

Re: Comments use the "size" column

Post by *Dalai » 2019-07-14, 18:21 UTC

That's correct. This is done to show as much contents of the comments as possible.

Regards
Dalai
#101164 Personal licence
Athlon X4 880K, 16 GiB RAM, Gigabyte F2A88X-D3HP, Win7 x64

Plugins: Services2, Startups

User avatar
sqa_wizard
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 3479
Joined: 2003-02-06, 11:41 UTC
Location: Germany

Re: Comments use the "size" column

Post by *sqa_wizard » 2019-07-14, 19:39 UTC

Shouldn't the comments have their own heading?
I use a custom column to achieve this display, which can be sorted.
#5767 Personal license

Post Reply