English support forum
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
I dont want folders that has the same name merging together when i move them. I make many folders and name them by numbers. And when moving the new folders I sometimes forget to check if there is another folder in that location that has same name, making them merg together. I always get a warning when two files can be overwritten but not folders. anyone knows how to change that?
It sound like a good idea as an option.