TLister: tabs out of order

Discuss and announce Total Commander plugins, addons and other useful tools here, both their usage and their development.

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

mikedepetris
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 63
Joined: 2006-11-07, 16:36 UTC
Location: Trieste, Italy
Contact:

Re: TLister: tabs out of order

Post by *mikedepetris » 2019-10-21, 07:33 UTC

I have a Windows 10 PC where I am able to use it, no way to make it appear on another PC with Windows 10 insider preview on fast ring.
BTW is there a list of keyboard shortcuts for tLister? I would like to switch between tabs. How do I "untab" one to have two different windows for reading comparison?
EDIT: ok I've found hotkeys in the "what's new" log.

User avatar
Peter
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 1912
Joined: 2003-11-13, 13:40 UTC
Location: Schweiz
Contact:

Re: TLister: tabs out of order

Post by *Peter » 2019-10-22, 09:00 UTC

corporator wrote:
2019-10-17, 23:50 UTC
Hello! I did some attempts to fix the plugin...
Thanks - works for me too.

2 remarks:
a) It is not easy (depending on the different lister plugins) to catch the border or the right lower corner to change the size of the window. Maybe the area to click can be increased?

b) "Cadview"-plugin from https://cadsofttools.de/products/cad-view-plugin-for-total-commander creates always this message twice when it is not the first tab. If the drawing is the first tab, it does not appear. But if you display a second drawing, it starts agaain.
TotalCMD:
Access violation at adress 0F8E32AB in module cadview.wlx. read of adress 00000108
TC 9.22a / #266191
Win 7 x64 / Win 10 x64

User avatar
Peter
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 1912
Joined: 2003-11-13, 13:40 UTC
Location: Schweiz
Contact:

Re: TLister: tabs out of order

Post by *Peter » 2019-10-22, 09:04 UTC

Peter wrote:
2019-10-22, 09:00 UTC
corporator wrote:
2019-10-17, 23:50 UTC
Hello! I did some attempts to fix the plugin...
Thanks - works for me too.

2 remarks:
a) It is not easy (depending on the different lister plugins) to catch the border or the right lower corner to change the size of the window. Maybe the area to click can be increased?

b) "Cadview"-plugin from https://cadsofttools.de/products/cad-view-plugin-for-total-commander creates always this message twice when it is not the first tab. If the drawing is the first tab, it does not appear. But if you display a second drawing, it starts agaain.
TotalCMD:
Access violation at adress 0F8E32AB in module cadview.wlx. read of adress 00000108
But nevertheless the plugin is loaded and works well.
TC 9.22a / #266191
Win 7 x64 / Win 10 x64

User avatar
Peter
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 1912
Joined: 2003-11-13, 13:40 UTC
Location: Schweiz
Contact:

Re: TLister: tabs out of order

Post by *Peter » 2019-11-13, 15:53 UTC

Peter wrote:
2019-10-22, 09:00 UTC
b) "Cadview"-plugin from https://cadsofttools.de/products/cad-view-plugin-for-total-commander creates always this message twice when it is not the first tab. If the drawing is the first tab, it does not appear. But if you display a second drawing, it starts agaain.
TotalCMD:
Access violation at adress 0F8E32AB in module cadview.wlx. read of adress 00000108
Solved by Cadsofttools with "Cadview Version 14.0.0.3" from Nov. 13., 2019
TC 9.22a / #266191
Win 7 x64 / Win 10 x64

Post Reply