This forum uses cookies. Click X button to hide this message. What is stored? 
Total Commander Forum Index Total Commander
Forum - Public Discussion and Support
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

[9.10▀2] Graphical glitch in Synchronize Dirs...

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> TC Fixed bugs Printable version
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Damel
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 05 Feb 2003
Posts: 97
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 8:58 am    Post subject: [9.10▀2] Graphical glitch in Synchronize Dirs... Reply with quote

A small graphical glitch in Synchronize Dirs... for the unequal files in new Beta2 x32 and x64:
Image: https://i.imgur.com/zC2RYA8.png


Plus a typo in HISTORY.TXT, so small that isn't worth a new report:

20.08.17 Added: Create directory (F7): Support the same placeholders as in the multi-rename tool, e.g. [YMD] for date. [T3] is the default for date formats (current date). Lime must start with < character (32/64)

Lime -> Line
_________________
The best solution:
1. format C:
2. install TotalCmd
3. install Windows (optionally)


Last edited by Damel on Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:23 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Flint
Power Member
Power Member


Joined: 27 Oct 2003
Posts: 3130
Location: Moscow, Russia

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Confirm. Same with question mark (when comparing by content, for files that have not been processed yet).
_________________
Flint's Homepage: Full TC Russification Package, VirtualDisk, NTFS Links, NoClose Replacer, other stuff!
á
Using TC 9.12 / Win7 x32 & x64 SP1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 34906
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 4:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Confirmed, thanks! I made an error when adding higher resolution checkboxes for bigger fonts (e.g. higher DPI screens).
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 34906
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This should be fixed in TC 9.10 beta 3, please test it!
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Damel
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 05 Feb 2003
Posts: 97
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

PostPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 10:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Fixed in 9.10▀3. Thank you!
_________________
The best solution:
1. format C:
2. install TotalCmd
3. install Windows (optionally)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Flint
Power Member
Power Member


Joined: 27 Oct 2003
Posts: 3130
Location: Moscow, Russia

PostPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Confirm fixed in β3.
_________________
Flint's Homepage: Full TC Russification Package, VirtualDisk, NTFS Links, NoClose Replacer, other stuff!
á
Using TC 9.12 / Win7 x32 & x64 SP1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> TC Fixed bugs All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Impressum: This site is maintained by Ghisler Software GmbH

Using phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group