This forum uses cookies. Click X button to hide this message. What is stored? 
Total Commander Forum Index Total Commander
Forum - Public Discussion and Support
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Taille icone barre des taches

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Total Commander (Français) Printable version
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Fabinounours
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 06 Jan 2018
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sat Jan 06, 2018 3:16 am    Post subject: Taille icone barre des taches Reply with quote

Bonjour,
Sous Windows10, lorsque j'épingle Total Commander dans la barre des taches,
l'icone apparaît en miniature

(avec l'option dans les paramètres avancés de la barre des taches de ne pas utiliser de petits boutons (option désactivée)

Est-ce normal? (si je n'épingle pas l'application, la taille de l'icone est normale. Idem si j'active l'option petits boutons dans les paramètres avancés de la barre des taches).

J'aurais 2 images à mettre en lien quand ce sera autorisé pour mon compte.
Merci.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 34811
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 9:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quelle facteur d'angrandissement utilisez-vous dans Windows 10 (DPI, par ex. 120%).
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Fabinounours
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 06 Jan 2018
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bonjour,
Dans les paramètres d'affichage, "modifier la taille du texte, des applications et d'autres éléments"
250%. Cela doit être les DPI, je présume.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 34811
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah, c'est probablement le problème. Je vais tester ça. Avez-vous le même problème avec 200%?
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Fabinounours
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 06 Jan 2018
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Bonjour,
Non, c'est fonctionnel jusqu'à 200%.
Au dessus, non.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 34811
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

OK, merci!
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Total Commander (Français) All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Impressum: This site is maintained by Ghisler Software GmbH

Using phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group