TotalCmd settings in Double Commander how-to?

English support forum

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
adamlevine
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2018-06-20, 02:18 UTC

TotalCmd settings in Double Commander how-to?

Post by *adamlevine » 2018-06-20, 02:38 UTC

Khám phá ý nghĩa và con số may mắn qua giấc mơ thấy thú rừng
những phần thưởng hấp dẫn giá trị lợi nhuận cao.

Android: https://del.deleted.com/removed/apps/details?id=del.basketball.game





User came back to modify his post for to add spam links > spam removed >> User banned

Please help us and report such post (see the [!] button) if you find them on browsing the forum, thanks.






 
Last edited by adamlevine on 2018-08-25, 09:48 UTC, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
Horst.Epp
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 3439
Joined: 2003-02-06, 17:36 UTC
Location: Germany

Post by *Horst.Epp » 2018-06-20, 07:51 UTC

I use DC some times but I don't see a reason to take over settings from TC.
It takes only 15 minutes to make some basic settings,
install ULister TC plugin as Viewer and the Editor of your choice.
What special needs do you have ?
Windows 10 Home x64 November 2019 Update, Version 1909 (OS Build 18363.476)
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GH, 16GB RAM
TC 9.50ß5 x64 / x86, Everything 1.4.1.956 (x64)

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 38160
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2018-06-20, 18:23 UTC

Any reason why you switch? Do you miss anything specific?
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

User avatar
hlloyge
Member
Member
Posts: 120
Joined: 2006-11-02, 23:14 UTC

Post by *hlloyge » 2018-06-21, 20:11 UTC

Linux support? :)

adamlevine
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2018-06-20, 02:18 UTC

Post by *adamlevine » 2018-06-22, 01:11 UTC

Thanks

Post Reply