How to get all tabs path by AutoHotkey? for avoid duplication tabs

English support forum

Moderators: white, sheep, Hacker, Stefan2

Post Reply
User avatar
hyaray
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 2019-09-04, 02:45 UTC

How to get all tabs path by AutoHotkey? for avoid duplication tabs

Post by *hyaray »

Now use cm_ConfigSaveSettings and IniRead instead, It's not a perfect way.
Has any one done this before??

Best Regards! :D :D
User avatar
hyaray
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 2019-09-04, 02:45 UTC

Re: How to get all tabs path by AutoHotkey? for avoid duplication tabs

Post by *hyaray »

still waiting for solution...
User avatar
Stefan2
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 3235
Joined: 2007-09-13, 22:20 UTC
Location: Europa

Re: How to get all tabs path by AutoHotkey? for avoid duplication tabs

Post by *Stefan2 »

 
Hi hyaray and welcome.



Me think you can't get that information.

Google for ghisler.ch + WM_USER+50
For example, here is a list of available messages:
https://www.ghisler.ch/board/viewtopic.php?p=310263#p310263


Maybe use "ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD" to get contact to TCs window, and then use some AHK tricks (if any) to loop through the TABs of that window?


Don't know.

HTH :D :?:
  
Post Reply