[TC 11.02] cm_RenameOnly Issue

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: white, Hacker, petermad, Stefan2

Fla$her
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 2388
Joined: 2020-01-18, 04:03 UTC

Re: [TC 11.02] cm_RenameOnly Issue

Post by *Fla$her »

Fixed.
Overquoting is evil! 👎
User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 48229
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: [TC 11.02] cm_RenameOnly Issue

Post by *ghisler(Author) »

Thanks!

Moderator message

Moved to fixed bugs
Author of Total Commander
https://www.ghisler.com
User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 14911
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: [TC 11.02] cm_RenameOnly Issue

Post by *petermad »

history.txt wrote:27.11.23 Fixed: When using a single character for hotkey cm_RenameOnly, don't use that hotkey inside the edit box to select name parts (32/64)
Confirmed fixed in TC 11.03rc1 :-)
License #524 (1994)
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 11.03 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit & Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (22H2) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.5.0.1371a
TC 3.50 on Android 6 & 13
Try: TC Extended Menus | TC Languagebar | TC Dark Help | PHSM-Calendar
sirksel
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 67
Joined: 2013-04-24, 10:24 UTC

Re: [TC 11.02] cm_RenameOnly Issue

Post by *sirksel »

Sorry I'm so very late to the party on this. I didn't see my notification. I just downloaded all the new updates and tried remapping in the way that didn't work before, and it now works great. I love that there are so many other great new features as well! Thank you Mr. Ghisler!
Post Reply