button to create a shortcut

Support for PocketPC and WinCE version

Moderators: Stefan2, white, sheep, Hacker

Post Reply
margolis22
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 59
Joined: 2006-07-06, 23:15 UTC

button to create a shortcut

Post by *margolis22 » 2010-10-22, 02:40 UTC

is there a way to add a button to create shortcuts?

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 36277
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2010-10-25, 14:42 UTC

Yes, the command to use is 40027 (sorry, only numeric commands are supported). You can find the list in the help file.

Sorry but to all your other questions I have to reply "No".
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

Post Reply