Tc Aezay Script question
Moderators: Hacker, petermad, Stefan2, white
Tc Aezay Script question
Hi, i'm trying to maximize the space for photos in QuickView mode, hiding some Tc bars and setting Tc window divider to 88/12 at a 1152*864 screen.
I have modified a script by van Dusen and i got this :
#define VK_LBUTTON 1
#define VK_RBUTTON 2
#define VK_RETURN 13
#define VK_UP 38
#define VK_DOWN 40
SendCmd( cm_VisCurDir );
SendCmd( cm_VisButtonbar );
SendCmd( cm_FocusRight );
SendCmd( cm_LeftQuickview );
PostCmd(cm_Maximize);
PostCmd(cm_50percent);
// Set resolution to 1152*864 or edit next line
SetCursorPos(576, 432);
SendVKey(1, 1);
MoveCursor(440, 0);
SendVKey(1, 0);
The problem that i have found is on the last three lines of the script, i don't know how to keep left mouse button pressed while mouse cursor is moved 440 right, to be able to change Tc window divider from 50/50 to 88/12.
Thanks.
- SanskritFritz
- Power Member
- Posts: 3693
- Joined: 2003-07-24, 09:25 UTC
- Location: Budapest, Hungary
with autohotkey you can achieve this with:
This sets the hotkey to [Alt]+[Ctrl]+[p]. To know the actual position at your TC you'll have to use the 'AU3_Spy.exe'.
sheepdog
Code: Select all
!^P::
IfWinActive ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
mousegetpos, merkx, merky
sleep, 100
MouseClick, left, 502, 536, 1, 0, D
Sleep, 150
MouseClick, left, 881, 536, 1, 0, U
Sleep, 100
Mousemove, %merkx% , %merky%
return
sheepdog
Last edited by Sheepdog on 2005-07-30, 18:56 UTC, edited 2 times in total.
"A common mistake that people make when trying to design something
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams
If you do not "sleep, 150" after the mouseclick down for any reason the mouse does not stop at 88% but at 100%. Don't know why. So if you got trouble increase the sleep-time.
sheepdog
sheepdog
"A common mistake that people make when trying to design something
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams
- SanskritFritz
- Power Member
- Posts: 3693
- Joined: 2003-07-24, 09:25 UTC
- Location: Budapest, Hungary
I'm using Sheepdog AutoHotkey script and it works fine

But i'd like to know if is it possible to do this :
On my Aezay script i use these commands
SendCmd( cm_VisCurDir );
SendCmd( cm_VisButtonbar );
to hide this Tc bars and so that i must have another script to unhide it.
But is it possible to know with AutoHotkey, if this bars are hidden or not or even if Quickview mode is activated or not to be able to use it with "IF Type commands" and then be able to use only 1 script ?
Thanks
2Hacker:
Because i also change gamma
Quickview on :
Quickview off :
Thanks.
Because i also change gamma
Quickview on :
Code: Select all
IfWinActive, ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
{
SetKeyDelay, 0
Run, gamma.exe 0.92, c:\utils, Min
PostMessage 1075, 2907, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 2901, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 304, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
mousegetpos, merkx, merky
sleep, 100
MouseClick, left, 579, 536, 1, 0, D
Sleep, 150
MouseClick, left, 141, 536, 1, 0, U
Sleep, 100
Mousemove, %merkx% , %merky%
}
Return
Code: Select all
IfWinActive, ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
{
SetKeyDelay, 0
Run, gamma.exe 0.44, c:\utils, Min
PostMessage 1075, 2907, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 2901, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 909, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 493, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage 1075, 304, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
}
Return
I changed the script that you can use it for activate and deactive quickview with hideing/unhiding Buttonbar and current Dir. You activate quickview with [Ctrl]+[alt]+[p] and deactivate with additional [Shift].
You can send those TC-commands with autohotkey as well. The only thing you have to know is the code number. So I send :
2907=cm_viscurDir
2901=cm_VisButtonbar
4002=cm_focusright
104=cm_LeftQuickview
102=cm_leftlong
109=cm_50percent
If you want to get briefview when you restore the view the you'll have to replace the 1075, 102 by 1075, 101.
You also can choose another Hotkey it uis defined in the
So look in autohotkey help or ask here again if you nedd another key.
HTH
sheepdog
BTW I did not find a way to check whether buttonbar/currentDir is enabled or not, but pressing the hotkey twice will toggle both.
[Edit]
If you checked your script work well you can place as much as you like in one single script.
[/Edit]
Code: Select all
^!P::
IfWinActive ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
{
mousegetpos, merkx, merky,
PostMessage, 1075, 2907, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 2901, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 4002, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 104, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left, 502, 536, 1, 0, D ,
Sleep, 100
MouseClick, left, 881, 536, 1, 2, U,
Sleep, 100
Mousemove, %merkx% , %merky%,
}
return
^!+P::
IfWinActive ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
{
PostMessage, 1075, 2907, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 2901, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 4002, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 102, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
PostMessage, 1075, 909, , , ahk_class TTOTAL_CMD
}
return
2907=cm_viscurDir
2901=cm_VisButtonbar
4002=cm_focusright
104=cm_LeftQuickview
102=cm_leftlong
109=cm_50percent
If you want to get briefview when you restore the view the you'll have to replace the 1075, 102 by 1075, 101.
You also can choose another Hotkey it uis defined in the
Code: Select all
^!+p::
HTH
sheepdog
BTW I did not find a way to check whether buttonbar/currentDir is enabled or not, but pressing the hotkey twice will toggle both.
[Edit]
If you checked your script work well you can place as much as you like in one single script.
[/Edit]
"A common mistake that people make when trying to design something
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams
completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
Douglas Adams