Commands - Search... AltF7

Please report only one bug per message!

Moderators: Hacker, Stefan2, white, sheep

Post Reply
chixus
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 2017-04-22, 11:17 UTC

Commands - Search... AltF7

Post by *chixus » 2017-04-22, 11:21 UTC

This shortcut on keyboard sometimes works sometimes does not work, I use it recently. Can someone tell me what is wrong, I tried different versions of TC and in all is same problem even in this newest 9.0a.

Thans! :)

User avatar
Dalai
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 6199
Joined: 2005-01-28, 22:17 UTC
Location: Meiningen (Südthüringen)

Post by *Dalai » 2017-04-22, 11:42 UTC

Search the forums for nVidia (Experience?) if you happen to have an nVidia graphics card in your system. Some nVidia software - installed alongside the graphics drivers - uses this shortcut.

Regards
Dalai
#101164 Personal licence
Athlon X4 880K, 16 GiB RAM, Gigabyte F2A88X-D3HP, Win7 x64

Plugins: Services2, Startups

Post Reply