This forum uses cookies. Click X button to hide this message. What is stored? / Privacy
Total Commander Forum Index Total Commander
Forum - Public Discussion and Support
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

TotalDrip Plugin 1.03 (2018-02-02) - only one account?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Total Commander for Android Printable version
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
trids
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 05 Oct 2009
Posts: 36

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:33 am    Post subject: TotalDrip Plugin 1.03 (2018-02-02) - only one account? Reply with quote

This new plugin promises that i should be able to connect to multiple Dropbox accounts, but in fact only seems to work for one account.

I've just installed the above plugin, and managed to successfully connect to one of my Dropbox accounts. But when i try and setup a second connection using the plugin (for another account), it immediately connects to the first account. It doesn't ask me for a password, just logs in with the first account's credentials. So i end up with 2 servers under the plugin in TC, but they both connect to the first one's Dropbox account.

I've tried removing the password storage in Chrome for Dropbox.Com, but with the same results.
Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
trids
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 05 Oct 2009
Posts: 36

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Update: I tried reinstalling the plugin, but now it doesn't appear!

My latest attempt included first clearing data for the plugin, under System Settings > App Data; then uninstalling from there; then rebooting the phone and reinstalling. But the plugin refuses to appear in TC, except as an installed app.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin


Joined: 04 Feb 2003
Posts: 35712
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have probably hidden the plugin. Please long tap on the first entry on the home screen (internal memory) and choose to show all hidden entries.

And yes, the plugin does suport multiple accounts! I have just tried it. If it still doesn't work for you please send me details of the device and Android version you use.
_________________
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
trids
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 05 Oct 2009
Posts: 36

PostPosted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks! That did the trick Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Total Commander for Android All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Imprint/Impressum: This site is maintained by Ghisler Software GmbH
Privacy Policy | Datenschutzerklärung | Politique de Confidentialité

Using phpBB © phpBB Group