how to apply script in TC?

Discuss and announce Total Commander plugins, addons and other useful tools here, both their usage and their development.

Moderators: white, sheep, Hacker, Stefan2

Post Reply
matu89
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 2018-02-27, 18:54 UTC

how to apply script in TC?

Post by *matu89 » 2018-06-02, 12:42 UTC

hey ,
found this site : http://ppro.totalcmd.net/

this site contained scripts to TC how i apply a script to TC?

thanks..

User avatar
Hacker
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 11041
Joined: 2003-02-06, 14:56 UTC
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

Post by *Hacker » 2018-06-02, 20:24 UTC

Mal angenommen, du drückst Strg+F, wählst die FTP-Verbindung (mit gespeichertem Passwort), klickst aber nicht auf Verbinden, sondern fällst tot um.

User avatar
Hacker
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 11041
Joined: 2003-02-06, 14:56 UTC
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

Post by *Hacker » 2018-06-02, 20:24 UTC

Message from moderator

Moved to the Plugins and addons forum.

Hacker (Moderator)
Mal angenommen, du drückst Strg+F, wählst die FTP-Verbindung (mit gespeichertem Passwort), klickst aber nicht auf Verbinden, sondern fällst tot um.

Post Reply